Sampatti Yog

Sampatti Yog:

We can call this as financial position based on your planet positions in your horoscope.

The pro-active questions which can be indicated are :

  1. Will I have Self Earned Income through out my life?
  2. Will I serve , do job and can have only Salaried Income?
  3. Can i have a scope of saving substantial amounts from my earnings?
  4. Will I get Benefits from Investment in short or long term?
  5. Do i have Scope of Investment in shares, commodities, real estate, currency, banking products like FDs etc.?
  6. Which is the most appropriate and safe investment for me?
  7. Will i deserve Medical Policy related benefits or i will tend to spend on my and family health?
  8. Will I Gain through Lottery, Speculative games etc. ?
  9. Will I have Gains through ancestral properties?
  10. Will I have Gains through gifts, donations and from unexpected sources?
  11. Will I have Gains through Policies, Government or from fellowships, scholarships, adoption?
  12. Will I have Gains through unethical actions and activities?
  13. Will I have Gains from association with in-laws?
  14. Will I have Gains from death of some close or distant relatives?

Click this link for payment details Go Per Question:

https://www.payumoney.com/webfronts/#/index/ipredict4uAstrologyResearchServices

Gender(required)

 

Leave a comment